Close this search box.

Arkansas Ethics Course (ETA)

Home > Licensing > State Board Of Public Accountancy > Arkansas Ethics Course (ETA)

Arkansas Ethics Course (ETA)

Exam Information
Exam Information
License Instructions

Online Ethics Course Instructions

Beginning in 2015, all licensees are required to take 1 hour of Arkansas Board Ethics covering the Accountancy Law and Board Rules. This requirement will replace 1 of the 4 hours of Ethics from previous Board Rule requirements (now requiring 1 hour of ASBPA Ethics and 3 additional hours of Ethics over every 3 year period).

To make it easier for all licensees, the Board has contracted with a vendor to provide a 1 hour self-study course, maintained by the vendor, provided free to the licensee.

If you have issues with the test, the course, registering with the vendor, or logging in after you have already registered, please contact the vendor directly.

Once you pass the exam, please print or save the certificate of completion.

How to register for this course:

  1. Click the link below.
  2. Add course to cart
  3. Go to check out – no charge for course
  4. Follow instructions to set up account with WebCE
  5. Need help? Call WebCE customer service at  1-877-488-9308

Take the Course

Severe Weather: Donate to the Arkansas Disaster Relief Program