Executive Staff

Home > Administration > Executive Staff

Cabinet Secretary

Daryl Bassett

Cabinet Secretary

Executive Team

Steve Guntharp

Chief of Staff

Anita Chance

Secretary's Executive Assistant

Ken Anderson

Chief Information Officer

Dan Parker

Chief Legal Counsel

Tyler Cain

Chief Financial Officer

Jocelyn Potter

Human Resources Manager


Patricia White

Director Fire Protection Licensing Board

Ralph Hudson

Director of Labor

Tim Montgomery

Director of Public Accountancy

David Greenbaum

Director Workers Compensation Commission