Examinations for the year 2024 are scheduled on the following dates:
Deadline for receipt of Application is 30 days prior to date of the scheduled examination.
The examination will be administered at 900 W. Capitol, Suite 400 in Little Rock, Arkansas.
Qualified applicants with disabilities, as defined in the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990, may request in writing 30 days prior to examination date any needed accommodations to participate in the examination process.
If you need additional information, please contact our office.
Act 677 of 2023[ Act 677], effective August 1, 2023, provides for the licensing and regulation of online auctions and estate sales. Anyone who conducts an online auction or estate sale within the State of Arkansas must be licensed by the board. Please contact Board Director Kelli Black at 501-682-1156 if you would like additional information.