Search
Close this search box.

Board Members & Staff

Home > Licensing > Towing and Recovery Board > Board Members & Staff

Board Members & Staff

Board
License Search
Form
News
Board

Board Members

Joe Spadoni • Chair

Term Expires June 2024

Phone

870-329-1681

E.Mail

Spadoni41@gmail.com

Matthew ‘Matt’ Ross •Vice Chair

Term Expires June 2024

Phone

501-269-0552

E.Mail

matt@proautocollision.com

Jerry Vint • Immediate Past Chair

Term Expires June 2024

Phone

501-529-1146

E.Mail

jwvint@cs.com

Scott DeMott

Term Expires June 2023

Phone

501-223-2400 x. 225

E.Mail

sdemott@inscntr.com

Tom Brown

Term Expires June 2024

Phone

501-680-6220

E.Mail

abrown5050@sbcglobal.net

Wayne Edwards

Term Expires June 2023

Phone

870-866-9999

E.Mail

wwetow762004@yahoo.com

Staff

Paul Burnett • Director

Phone

501-827-4212

E.Mail

paul.burnett@arkansas.gov

Vacant • Investigator

Phone

E.Mail

Joseph Rowe • Investigator

Phone

501-682-3591

E.Mail

joseph.rowe@arkansas.gov

Somer Shannon • Permits & Licenses

Phone

501-539-0729

E.Mail

somer.shannon@arkansas.gov