Members and Meetings

License Search

Members and Meetings

Board Members

Cecille Doan
At-Large Member
North Little Rock, AR 
Term expires 1/1/2025

Rusty Guinn, Chair
Credit Bureau Industry Representative
Jonesboro, AR 
Term Expires: 1/1/2024

Warner Smith, Sr., Secretary
Senior Citizen Representative
Smackover, AR 
Term expires 1/1/2025 

Tyler Steele, Vice-Chair
Banking Industry Representative
Bentonville, AR 
Term expires 1/1/2023 

Edward Vance
Collection Agency Industry Representative
Benton, AR 
Term expires 1/1/2023 


Boyd Maher, Executive Director
(501) 371-1435 

Rhonda Hetland, Licensing Manager
(501) 371-1434 


The next meeting will be Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at 10:00AM in the Fourth Floor training room at 900 West Capitol Avenue in Little Rock.  Interested parties can also observe the meeting on Microsoft Teams by clicking here or by calling (501) 244-3310, ext. 186 386 741#.

Board meetings are traditionally scheduled for the third Wednesday of February, May, August, and November. Meetings are generally held at 900 West Capitol Avenue in Little Rock, though some meetings may be conducted virtually (or with a virtual option) using videoconference technology (eg. Teams, Skype, or Zoom).  Meetings are open to the public, though public comment may not always be taken.  All meeting dates, times, and videoconference links (if applicable) are posted on the state’s Public Meeting Calendar.