Contact us

Home > Contact us

General Contact Information

900 W Capitol Ave, Ste 400
Little Rock, AR 72201

Phone: 501-682-4500
Fax: 501-682-4535

asklabor@arkansas.gov

Administrative Services Division

  • Finance and Personnel
  • Information Technology
  • Information and Publications
  • Legal
Ralph T. Hudson, Director - Division of Labor
501-683-0658
ralph.t.hudson@arkansas.gov

Tyler Cain, Agency Controller / Chief Financial Officer
501-682-4540
tyler.cain@arkansas.gov

Daniel L. Parket, General Counsel
501-682-4504
daniel.l.parker@arkansas.gov

Occupational Safety and Health Division

  • OSHA Consultation Services
  • Public Sector Occupational Safety and Health Enforcement (AOSH)
  • Mine Safety and Health
  • Amusement Ride Inspections (AOSH)
  • Safety Seminars
  • Safety Awards
  • Media Resource Center
  • Statistics (OSH/CFOI)
Clark Thomas, OSHA Safety Manager
501-683-4523
clark.thomas@arkansas.gov

Mark Lawrence, AOSH Supervisor - Amusement Rides
501-690-8774
mark.lawrence@arkansas.gov

Mike Watson, AOSH Supervisor - Public Safety
501-690-5271
mike.watson@arkansas.gov

Labor Standards Division

  • Wage and Hour
  • Minimum wage and overtime
  • Wage claims
  • Child labor
Nathan Butler, Labor Standards Manager
501-682-4534
nathan.butlet@arkansas.gov

Heidi Massey, State Mediator
501-690-6236
heidi.massey@arkansas.gov

Code Enforcement Division

  • Electrical Licensing and Inspection
  • Boiler Inspections and Permitting
  • Elevator Inspections and Permitting
  • HVAC/R Licensing and Inspection
  • Arkansas State Athletic Commission
Lindsay Moore, Code Enforcement Manager
501-683-5475
lindsay.moore@arkansas.gov