NOT DESIGNATED FOR PUBLICATION

BEFORE THE ARKANSAS WORKERS' COMPENSATION COMMISSION

CLAIM NO. H001453

EDWARD S. WRIGHT, EMPLOYEE

CLAIMANT

P.A.M. TRAMSPORTATION, INC., SELF-INSURED EMPLOYER

RESPONDENT

OPINION FILED JUNE 23, 2022

Upon review before the FULL COMMISSION in Little Rock, Pulaski County, Arkansas.

Claimant appeared pro se.

Respondents represented by the HONORABLE DAVID C. JONES, Attorney at Law, Little Rock, Arkansas.

Decision of Administrative Law Judge: Affirmed and Adopted.

OPINION AND ORDER

Claimant appeals an opinion and order of the Administrative Law Judge filed December 8, 2021. In said order, the Administrative Law Judge made the following findings of fact and conclusions of law:

- The stipulations agreed to by the parties at a prehearing conference conducted on September 15, 2021 and contained in an amended pre-hearing order filed October 22, 2021 are hereby accepted as fact.
- The parties' stipulation that claimant earned an average weekly wage of \$839.84 which would entitle him to compensation at the rates of \$560.00 for temporary total disability and \$420.00 for permanent partial disability benefits is also hereby accepted as fact.

3. Claimant has failed to meet his burden of proving by a preponderance of the evidence that he suffered a compensable injury in the form of bilateral carpal tunnel syndrome while employed by respondent.

We have carefully conducted a *de novo* review of the entire record herein and it is our opinion that the Administrative Law Judge's decision is supported by a preponderance of the credible evidence, correctly applies the law, and should be affirmed. Specifically, we find from a preponderance of the evidence that the findings of fact made by the Administrative Law Judge are correct and they are, therefore, adopted by the Full Commission.

Therefore, we affirm and adopt the December 8, 2021 decision of the Administrative Law Judge, including all findings and conclusions therein, as the decision of the Full Commission on appeal.

IT IS SO ORDERED.

SCOTTY DALE DOUTHIT, Chairman

CHRISTOPHER L. PALMER, Commissioner

M. SCOTT WILLHITE, Commissioner