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FORM NR-403 
Non-Resident Renewal 

 

Registration #  _________________  

Current Expiration Date: _________  

Documents Mailed/By  __________  

 
 

Arkansas Appraiser Licensing and Certification Board 

900 West Capitol Avenue, Suite 400 
Little Rock, AR  72201 

501-296-1843 
www.arkansas.gov/alcb 

 

Pymt Type Ck Date Ck # Amt Processed Date/By 

DO NOT WRITE ABOVE THIS LINE 
 

NON-RESIDENT LICENSE OR CERTIFICATION 

RENEWAL/REINSTATEMENT FORM 

 

This renewal/reinstatement form applies to appraisers who are not residents of the State of Arkansas who are renewing a current annual non-
resident appraiser credential or reinstating a non-resident appraiser credential which has been inactive for less than (12) twelve months. 
 

Instructions: Please type or print legibly in ink the following information and submit: 

฀ Renewal form and Consent for Service of Legal Process form (notarized) 

฀ $265, check or money order, payable to the Arkansas Appraiser Licensing & Certification Board (AALCB) 

The fee includes a one-time discount of $75. ($340 - $75 = $265) 

฀ 14 hrs of CE completion certificates, completed within the prior 12 months 

 

The Non-Resident credential is for: 
( ) State Licensed Appraiser ( ) State Certified Residential Appraiser ( ) State Certified General Appraiser 
 

Resident State:  ______________________________  Resident State Appraiser Credential Number:  ___________________  
 

 Arkansas Appraiser Credential Number:  _______________________   
 

Full Legal Name: _________________________________________________________________________________________________  
 Last, First Middle Name 
 

Any Other Name(s) Known As: _____________________________________________________________________________________  
 

Gender: ________  SSN: _______________________________  Birthdate: ___________________________________________  
 

RESIDENCE BUSINESS (Indicate “SAME,” if same as Residence.) 
  

Street Address Street Address 

  

City, State, Zip City, State, Zip 

Please indicate your primary mailing address. _____Residence     _____Business 

NOTE: This will also be the address AALCB will list on both the Arkansas and ASC Rosters. 

Home #: Cell #: Business #: 

 

Email (We send notifications via email.): _______________________________________________________________________  
 

_____Yes   _____No   I certify that I am in good standing as an appraiser in every jurisdiction where credentialed.  
 As stated in AALCB Rules Section (II) (C) and Section (IX) (B) (1) (a). 
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I certify that I have read and understand this renewal form and that the answers given herein are true, correct and complete. I 
will furnish all additional information or documentation requested by the Arkansas Appraiser Licensing and Certification Board 
(AALCB) for verification of the information given in this renewal form. I understand that failing to provide information or 
providing information that is false, misleading or fraudulent is grounds for denial of my renewal or revocation of my credential. 

 
I agree that the Board may send all notices and communications concerning my credential to my email address on file 
with the board. 

 
By signing this renewal form and under penalty of perjury, I certify that I am the person whose name and address appear on this 
application and certify that all the information I have given on this renewal form is true, correct, and complete. 

 
 
 

Applicant’s Signature Date 

 

 
I, the undersigned notary public, certify that the above-named individual appeared before me in person and acknowledged 

signing the foregoing instrument for the purposes therein set forth on this the  day of  , 

20  . . 

 
 

 

Notary Public Signature 
State of:                                  

County of:    

My Commission expires:    
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FORM NR-404 
Non-Resident Renewal 

Consent 

 

Registration #: _______  

 
 

Arkansas Appraiser Licensing and Certification Board 

900 West Capitol Avenue, Suite 400 
Little Rock, AR  72201 

501-296-1843 
www.arkansas.gov/alcb 

 
 
 

NON-RESIDENT RENEWAL 

CONSENT FOR SERVICE OF LEGAL PROCESS 

In accordance with ACA 17-14-101 et seq., “Arkansas Appraiser Licensing and Certification Act 541/1991,” this consent form is to be 
completed by non-resident real estate appraisers renewing his or her non-resident license or certification. 

 
I, the below undersigned, do hereby, irrevocably consent that suits and actions arising out of any of my appraisal work in Arkansas may be 
commenced against me in the proper court of any county of Arkansas in which the cause of action arose or in which the plaintiff resides, by 
the service of legal process on the Secretary of State. I agree that such service on the Secretary of State shall be acknowledged in all courts to 
be valid and binding as if personal service of process had been made upon me. 

 
 

 

Applicant’s Printed Name 

 
 

Applicant’s Street Address, City, State, Zip 

 

 

Applicant’s Signature Date 

 
 
 
 
 

I, the undersigned notary public, certify that the above-named individual appeared before me in person and acknowledged signing 
the foregoing instrument for the purposes therein set forth on this the  day of  , 20  . 

 
 

 
Notary Public Signature 

 
 

 

State of:    
 

County of:    
 

My Commission expires:    


