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ARKANSAS FIRE PROTECTION LICENSING BOARD 

900 W. Capitol Ave., Suite 400 

Little Rock, Arkansas 72201 

Telephone (501) 661-7903 Fax (501) 603-3540 

Email: Patricia.L.White@arkansas.gov or 

Sarah.Johnson@arkansas.gov 

AFPLB Admin Date____________  Check #_______________ Amount $___________ 

Use Only  Licensing Year________________________ Processed By______ 

RENEWAL APPLICATION 

FIRE PROTECTION SPRINKLER FIRM 

DIRECTIONS: Appropriate fees and forms must accompany application. Complete answers must 

be provided to all questions. PLEASE PRINT OR TYPE. Any false statement or material 

misrepresentation of this application shall be cause for denial, suspension, or revocation of a 

Certificate of Registration. 

Renewal Fees for Firms: 

Certificate of Registration Sprinkler System  __________$700.00 

Branch Office       __________$25.00  

Renewal Fees for Individual Licenses: 

Responsible Managing Employee        $300.00    X _________ = _____________ 

Fire Sprinkler Inspector       $150.00    X _________ = _____________ 

Sprinkler Fitter       $ 50.00     X _________ = _____________ 

Sprinkler Apprentice Permit       $ 25.00     X _________ = _____________ 

*Note: If your address has changed in the last year, a Change of Address form is required.

Arkansas Fire Protection Licensing Board Certificate of Registration Number:   FSS-__________ 

Name of Firm___________________________________________________________________ 

*Mailing Address________________________________________________________________

*Physical Address_______________________________________________________________

Telephone (     ) _____________ Fax (     ) _____________ Email __________________________

Name of Owner/Manager_________________________________________________________

Name of Branch Office___________________________________________________________  

Mailing Address of Branch Office___________________________________________________ 

Physical Address of Branch Office___________________________________________________ 

Telephone (     ) _____________ Fax (     ) _____________ Email __________________________ 

mailto:Patricia.L.White@arkansas.gov
mailto:Sarah.Johnson@arkansas.gov
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Manager of Branch Office_________________________________________________________ 

Doing Business As: ___________Individual ___________Partnership ___________ Corporation  

 

Please check your preferred mailing address: _________ Home Office _________Branch Office 

 

The following information must accompany the application for Sprinkler Firm Certificate of 

Registration and must meet the minimum requirements of the State Law. Please refer to the 

Rules and Regulations for requirements and samples. The information must always stay current 

and on file with the Arkansas Fire Protection Licensing Board. Your license will be suspended or 

revoked if you fail to keep this information current. 

 

1. A Completed information section, located on page 3 for every employee. 

2. A current Certificate of Insurance showing a minimum limit of $1,000,000.00. 

3. Samples of all tags used by firm. (NOT A COPY) 

4. Sample of firm’s Hydraulic Placard. (NOT A COPY)  

5. Copy of Responsible Managing Employee’s current NICET Certification. 
 

 

CERTIFICATE AND AUTHORIZATION 

 

I I certify that I am familiar with A.C.A.20-22-601, as amended, and the Rules and Regulations 

issued pursuant thereto. I also certify that under penalty of law that all necessary information is 

current and on file with the Arkansas Fire Protection Licensing Board. 

 

Authority is hereby granted to the Arkansas Fire Protection Licensing Board or its 

representative, to enter, examine and inspect any premises, building, room, or establishment 

used in connection with the Certificate of Registration for which I am applying, to determine 

compliance with the provisions of State Law and Rules and Regulations adopted by the 

Arkansas Fire Protection Licensing Board. 

  

____________________________________________                        _______________________ 

Name of owner or officer (Please print or type)                                   Title 

 

____________________________________________                       _______________________ 

Signature of owner or officer                                                                    Date 

 

 

Make check or money order payable to: 

ARKANSAS FIRE PROTECTION LICENSING BOARD 
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Signature must be from the licensee. Addresses of the individuals are only required if it has 

changed in the last year. 

LICENSED EMPLOYEES: 

Name: ________________________________License #_______TYPE: (RME)(INS)(FITTER)(ASP) 

Print    Last               First                      Middle 

Home Address__________________________________________________________________ 

City ______________________________ State ____________ Zip Code____________________ 

Telephone Number (__   ) _________________ Cell Number (       _) _______________________ 

Driver’s License Number______________________________ State_______________________ 

Social Security Number__________________________________ Date of Birth ___/____/_____ 

Signature of Licensee: ____________________________________Date:__________________ 

 

Name: ________________________________License #_______TYPE: (RME)(INS)(FITTER)(ASP) 

Print    Last               First                      Middle 

Home Address__________________________________________________________________ 

City ______________________________ State ____________ Zip Code____________________ 

Telephone Number (__   ) _________________ Cell Number (       _) _______________________ 

Driver’s License Number______________________________ State_______________________ 

Social Security Number__________________________________ Date of Birth ___/____/_____ 

Signature of Licensee: ____________________________________Date:__________________ 

 

Name: ________________________________License #_______TYPE: (RME)(INS)(FITTER)(ASP) 

Print    Last               First                      Middle 

Home Address__________________________________________________________________ 

City ______________________________ State ____________ Zip Code____________________ 

Telephone Number (__   ) _________________ Cell Number (       _) _______________________ 

Driver’s License Number______________________________ State_______________________ 

Social Security Number__________________________________ Date of Birth ___/____/_____ 

Signature of Licensee: ____________________________________Date:__________________ 

 

Name: ________________________________License #_______TYPE: (RME)(INS)(FITTER)(ASP) 

Print    Last               First                      Middle 

Home Address__________________________________________________________________ 

City ______________________________ State ____________ Zip Code____________________ 

Telephone Number (__   ) _________________ Cell Number (       _) _______________________ 

Driver’s License Number______________________________ State_______________________ 

Social Security Number__________________________________ Date of Birth ___/____/_____ 

Signature of Licensee: ____________________________________Date:__________________ 
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Signature must be from the licensee. Addresses of the individuals are only required if it has 

changed in the last year. 

LICENSED EMPLOYEES: 

Name: ________________________________License #_______TYPE: (RME)(INS)(FITTER)(ASP) 

Print    Last               First                      Middle 

Home Address__________________________________________________________________ 

City ______________________________ State ____________ Zip Code____________________ 

Telephone Number (__   ) _________________ Cell Number (       _) _______________________ 

Driver’s License Number______________________________ State_______________________ 

Social Security Number__________________________________ Date of Birth ___/____/_____ 

Signature of Licensee: ____________________________________Date:__________________ 

 

Name: ________________________________License #_______TYPE: (RME)(INS)(FITTER)(ASP) 

Print    Last               First                      Middle 

Home Address__________________________________________________________________ 

City ______________________________ State ____________ Zip Code____________________ 

Telephone Number (__   ) _________________ Cell Number (       _) _______________________ 

Driver’s License Number______________________________ State_______________________ 

Social Security Number__________________________________ Date of Birth ___/____/_____ 

Signature of Licensee: ____________________________________Date:__________________ 

 

Name: ________________________________License #_______TYPE: (RME)(INS)(FITTER)(ASP) 

Print    Last               First                      Middle 

Home Address__________________________________________________________________ 

City ______________________________ State ____________ Zip Code____________________ 

Telephone Number (__   ) _________________ Cell Number (       _) _______________________ 

Driver’s License Number______________________________ State_______________________ 

Social Security Number__________________________________ Date of Birth ___/____/_____ 

Signature of Licensee: ____________________________________Date:__________________ 

 

Name: ________________________________License #_______TYPE: (RME)(INS)(FITTER)(ASP) 

Print    Last               First                      Middle 

Home Address__________________________________________________________________ 

City ______________________________ State ____________ Zip Code____________________ 

Telephone Number (__   ) _________________ Cell Number (       _) _______________________ 

Driver’s License Number______________________________ State_______________________ 

Social Security Number__________________________________ Date of Birth ___/____/_____ 

Signature of Licensee: ____________________________________Date:__________________ 

 

Revised: 11/01/2023 


