ARKANSAS FIRE PROTECTION LICENSING BOARD
900 W. Capitol Ave., Suite 400
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Telephone (501) 661-7903 Fax (501) 603-3540
Email: Patricia.L.White@arkansas.gov or
Sarah.Johnson@arkansas.gov

AFLPB Admin Date Check # Amount S
Use Only Licensing Year Processed By

APPLICATION FOR RENEWAL
PORTABLE/FIXED FIRE SUPPRESSION SYSTEM

DIRECTIONS: Appropriate fees and forms must accompany application. Complete answers must
be provided to all questions. PLEASE PRINT OR TYPE. Any false statement or material of this
application shall be cause for denial, suspension, or revocation of a Certificate of Registration.

Renewal Fees for Firms:

Certificate of Registration Portable Fire Extinguishers $300.00
Certificate of Registration Fixed Fire Extinguishers $300.00
Certificate of Registration Class A Hydrostatic Testing $100.00
Certificate of Registration Class B Hydrostatic Testing S 50.00
Branch Office S 25.00

Renewal Fees for Individual License:

Portable $30.00 X =
Fixed $30.00 X =
Clean Agent $30.00 X =
CO2 $30.00 X =
Halon $30.00 X =
Class A Hydrostatic $15.00 X =
Class B Hydrostatic $10.00 X =

*Note: If your address has changed in the last year, a Change of Address form is required.
ARKANSAS FIRE PROTECTION LICENSING BOARD CERTIFICATE OF REGISTRATION NUMBER
PF# Or P#

Name of Firm
*Mailing Address
*Physical Address
Telephone () Fax( ) Email
Name of Owner/Manager
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mailto:Patricia.L.White@arkansas.gov

Name of Branch Office
Mailing Address of Branch Office
Physical Address of Branch Office

Telephone () Fax( ) Email
Manager of Branch Office
Please check your preferred mailing address: Home Office Branch Office

The following information must accompany the application for Certificate of Registration to be
renewed.

1. A completed information section located at the end of the application for every employee.
2. Copy of DOT letter.

Complete the following if applying for a Fixed System Certificate of Registration.
Note: The information must be always current and on file with Board Office.

List Brand Name of system(s) for which company is to be licensed. (Example: Ansul, Wet Pre-
Engineered).

Brand Type
Brand Type
Brand Type
Brand Type

CERTIFICATE AND AUTHORIZATION

| certify that | am familiar with A.C.A.20-22-601, as amended, and the Rules and Regulations
issued pursuant thereto. | also certify that under penalty of law that all necessary information is
current and on file with the Arkansas Fire Protection Licensing Board.

Authority is hereby granted to the Arkansas Fire Protection Licensing Board or its
representative, to enter, examine and inspect any premises, building, room, or establishment
used in connection with the Certificate of Registration for which | am applying, to determine
compliance with the provisions of State Law and Rules and Regulations adopted by the
Arkansas Fire Protection Licensing Board.

Name of owner or officer (Please print or type) Title

Signature of owner or officer Date
Make check or money order payable to: ARKANSAS FIRE PROTECTION LICENSING BOARD
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Signature must be from the licensee. Each license type counts as a separate fee. Addresses of

the individuals are only required if it has changed in the last year.

Name: License # Type: (P) (F) (A) (B) (CA) (H) (C02)
Print Last First Middle

Home Address

City State Zip Code

Telephone Number ( ) Cell Number ( )

Driver’s License Number State

Social Security Number Date of Birth ___/ /
Signature of Licensee: Date:

Name: License # Type: (P) (F) (A) (B) (CA) (H) (C02)
Print Last First Middle

Home Address

City State Zip Code

Telephone Number ( ) Cell Number ( )

Driver’s License Number State

Social Security Number Date of Birth / /
Signature of Licensee: Date:

Name: License # Type: (P) (F) (A) (B) (CA) (H) (C02)
Print Last First Middle

Home Address

City State Zip Code

Telephone Number ( ) Cell Number ( )

Driver’s License Number State

Social Security Number Date of Birth ___/ /
Signature of Licensee: Date:

Name: License # Type: (P) (F) (A) (B) (CA) (H) (C02)
Print Last First Middle

Home Address

City State Zip Code

Telephone Number ( ) Cell Number ( )

Driver’s License Number

State

Social Security Number

Date of Birth / /

Signature of Licensee:

Date:
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Signature must be from the licensee. Each license type counts as a separate fee. Addresses of

the individuals are only required if it has changed in the last year.

Name: License # Type: (P) (F) (A) (B) (CA) (H) (C02)
Print Last First Middle

Home Address

City State Zip Code

Telephone Number ( ) Cell Number ( )

Driver’s License Number State

Social Security Number Date of Birth ___/ /
Signature of Licensee: Date:

Name: License # Type: (P) (F) (A) (B) (CA) (H) (C02)
Print Last First Middle

Home Address

City State Zip Code

Telephone Number ( ) Cell Number ( )

Driver’s License Number State

Social Security Number Date of Birth / /
Signature of Licensee: Date:

Name: License # Type: (P) (F) (A) (B) (CA) (H) (C02)
Print Last First Middle

Home Address

City State Zip Code

Telephone Number ( ) Cell Number ( )

Driver’s License Number State

Social Security Number Date of Birth / /
Signature of Licensee: Date:

Name: License # Type: (P) (F) (A) (B) (CA) (H) (C02)
Print Last First Middle

Home Address

City State Zip Code

Telephone Number ( ) Cell Number ( )

Driver’s License Number

State

Social Security Number

Date of Birth / /

Signature of Licensee:

Date:

REVISED: 11/01/2023
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