

State of Arkansas Arkansas Department of Labor and Licensing Board of Electrical Examiners

Daryl Bassett Secretary

900 WEST CAPITOL STE 400, LITTLE ROCK, AR 72201 Phone: 501-682-4500 TRS: 800-285-1131 www.labor.arkansas.gov

## 2024 ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR 2-DAY TRAINING SCHEDULE Class Time: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Day 1 – Arkansas Department of Labor and Licensing

Day 2 – Arkansas Chapter IAEI

North Little Rock, AR	NLR City Services Building
June 5-6	700 West 29 <sup>th</sup> St
Springdale, AR	Northwest Technical Institute - Student Center
July 17-18	709 South Missouri Rd
Jonesboro, AR	Public Works Building
August 7-8	2601 Dan Ave
Malvern, AR	Arkansas State University-Three Rivers
October 30-31	One College Dr-Lecture Hall
Springdale, AR	Northwest Technical Institute –Student Center
November 6-7	709 South Missouri Rd.
COAR MEETINGS	(For those who are attending the COAR meetings,
<u>Electrical Days</u>	each class is paid separately)
May 2	DeGray State Park Resort
September 26	<u>Click here to register for DeGray Lodge COAR class</u> <b>Mount Magazine State Park Resort</b> <u>Click here to register for Mount Magazine COAR class</u>

If you attend the IAEI Western Section Meeting in Springdale AR on September 15-18, you will get approved for the CEU's that you receive from the class.

ONLINE REGISTRATION ONLY. THE COST IS FIFTY DOLLARS (\$50.00) PER ATTENDEE. DAY 1 REGISTRATION AT <u>Electrical Inspector Training Class - Day 1 - ADLLE</u> DAY 2 REGISTRATION AT Electrical Inspector Training Class - Day 2 - IAELorg

You have to register at each website for each day of the class to get credit for 16 hours of continuing education required by the State of Arkansas.