ARK	ANSAS FIRE PROTECTION LICENSIN	G BOARD	
900 W. Capitol Ave., Suite 400			
	Little Rock, Arkansas 72201		
Telephone (501) 661-7903 Fax (501) 603-3540			
Email: Patricia.L.White@arkansas.gov			
	Email: Sarah.Johnson@arkansas.	gov	
AFPLB Admin Date	Check #	Amount \$	
Use Only			
INDIVIDUAL LICENSE #	Licensing Year	Processed By	
	APPLICATION FOR EXAMINATION	ı	
DIRECTIONS: Appropriate for	ms must accompany application. Co	omplete answers must be	
provided to <u>all</u> questions. PLE	ASE PRINT OR TYPE. Any false stat	ement or material	
misrepresentation of this app	lication shall be cause for denial, su	spension, or revocation of a	
license.			
Examination Date Requested	l:		
Name:			
Print Last	First	Middle	
Home Address			
City	StateZi	p Code	
Telephone Number <u>()</u>	Cell Number (_)	
	Sta		
Social Security Number		_ Date of Birth///	
Nome of Firm	٥٠٦	ancas Lisanco Number	
	Ark		
City	State 7i	2 Code	
	State Zip Code Fax Number ()		
Email		/	
	ination and fee for examination:	1 st Time Each Time After	
Portable Fire Extinguisher		\$60.00\$25.00	
Fixed System Wet/Dry		\$60.00 \$25.00	
Fixed System CO2		\$60.00 \$25.00	
Fixed System Halon		\$60.00 \$25.00	
Clean Agent		\$60.00\$25.00	
Class "A"		\$60.00 \$25.00 \$60.00	
Class "B"		\$60.00 \$25.00	
Fire Sprinkler Inspector		\$150.00 \$25.00	
Responsible Managing Emplo	yee	\$300.00\$25.00	
Sprinkler Fitter		\$50.00 \$25.00	

Applicant holds a current license issued by the Arkansas Fire Protection Licensing Board.

_____YES _____NO If yes, give current license number _____ Applicant has been previously licensed by the Arkansas Fire Protection Licensing Board. _____ Has applicant ever appeared before a regulatory body for violation in the conduct of business? _____YES _____NO If yes, please explain _____ The Board may require additional information concerning the above.

For Responsible Managing Employees attach current NICET Certification. For Sprinkler Inspector attach Sprinkler Inspector Affidavit. For Sprinkler Fitter attach Sprinkler Fitter Affidavit.

Workforce Waiver – Act 725 of 2021

Fire Protection Licensing Board has implemented a waiver of the Initial licensing fee for Applicants who qualify for the Workforce Expansion Act 725 of 2021. If applicant thinks they meet this qualification, for this waiver please contact the office at (501) 661-7903

Expedited Military Licensure

Fire Protection Licensing Board will grant expedited licensure to an applicant who falls under the definition of "Uniformed service member". If the applicant thinks they meet this qualification, please contact the office at (501) 661-7903

CERTIFICATE BY APPLICANT

I certify that I am familiar with ACA 20-22-601, as amended, and the Rules and Regulations issued pursuant thereto. I certify that all information listed on this application is true and accurate. I understand any false statement or misrepresentation will be cause for denial, suspension, or revocation of my permit.

Signature	of Applicant
-----------	--------------

Date

I certify the applicant is an employee of ______ and

will represent this firm, upon licensing, subject to ACA 20-22-601, as amended, and the Rules and Regulations adopted pursuant thereto.

Our firm has investigated the character and reputation of the applicant, and we are satisfied the applicant will act in good faith to the public. The firm is not aware of any fact or condition that would disqualify applicant from receiving a license.

Signature of Firm Officer	Title
Company Certificate of Registration Number_	Date

Make check or money order payable to: **ARKANSAS FIRE PROTECTION LICENSING BOARD** Application <u>must be received one week</u> prior to requested examination. <u>Do not send</u> money with application. Applicant must bring payment the day of examination.