## ARKANSAS FIRE PROTECTION LICENSING BOARD



900 W. Capitol Ave., Suite 400 Little Rock, Arkansas 72201 Telephone (501) 661-7903 Fax (501) 603-3540

Email: <u>Patricia.L.White@arkansas.gov</u>or <u>Sarah.Johnson@arkansas.gov</u>

AFPLB Admin Date			_ Check #_	Amount \$
Use Only	Licensing	Year		Processed By
	PO	RTABLE/FI	XED FIRE SU	PPRESSION SYSTEM ATION OF REGISTRATION
be provided to	all questions tion of this ap	. PLEASE P	RINT OR TYP	ompany application. Complete answers must  E. Any false statement or material for denial, suspension, or revocation of a
Certificate of R	egistration P	ortable Fire	rs\$300.00	
Certificate of R	egistration F	ixed Fire Ex	\$300.00	
Certificate of R	legistration C	lass A Hydr	g\$100.00	
Certificate of R	egistration C	lass B Hydr	g\$50.00	
Branch Office				\$25.00
the name subr Please call pric Name of Firm_	nitted is simil or to submitti	ar to anoth	er licensed c ny name for	··
Telephone (	)	Fax (	)	Email
Name of Branc Mailing Addres Physical Addre	ch Office ss of Branch (	Office		
Telephone (	1	Fax (	J	Email

Manager of Branch Office_			
Doing Business As:	Individual	Partnership	Corporation
Is firm headquartered in the Arkansas office, please com Arkansas AddressArkansas Telephone Numbe	plete the following:		·
, and a second real second real second	·		
Has Firm operated under a Name of Firm			low.
Address			
Dates of operation			
The following information recognition and must meet Rules and Regulations for reconfile with the Arkansas Filor revoked if you fail to kee	t the minimum requirence equirements and sample re Protection Licensing I	nents of the State es. The informatio Board always. Yo	Law. Please refer to the on must, stay current and,
<ol> <li>An Individual Application</li> <li>A current Certificate of Ir</li> <li>Samples of all tags used to Collar, these will be require issued.</li> <li>Copy of DOT letter.</li> <li>Where applicable Application</li> </ol>	nsurance showing a min by firm <b>(NOT A COPY)</b> , H d to be made and maile	Hydro Label, and ed within 30 days	verification of Service after license has been
Arkansas Corporation or foreign corporation.	evidence of registration	n with the Arkans	as Secretary of State as a
Complete the following	if applying for a Fixe	ed System Certi	ficate of Registration.
Note: The information r	nust be always curre	ent and on file	with Board Office.
List Brand Name of system( Engineered).	s) for which company is	to be licensed. (E	Example: Ansul, Wet Pre-
Brand		Туре	
Brand		Туре	
Brand			
Have you as an individual, pany violation in the conduction			

## **CERTIFICATE AND AUTHORIZATION**

I certify that I am familiar with A.C.A.20-22-601, as amended, and the Rules and Regulations issued pursuant thereto. I also certify that under penalty of law that all necessary information is current and on file with the Arkansas Fire Protection Licensing Board.

Authority is hereby granted to the Arkansas Fire Protection Licensing Board or its representative, to enter, examine and inspect any premises, building, room, or establishment used in connection with the Certificate of Registration for which I am applying, to determine compliance with the provisions of State Law and Rules and Regulations adopted by the Arkansas Fire Protection Licensing Board.

Signature	Title	
Individual Application – Must be	e signed by individual.	
Partnership Application – Must	be signed by each partner.	
Corporation Application – Must	be signed by an officer of the corporation.	
Printed Name	Signature	
Title	Date	
Printed Name	Signature	
	Date	
Printed Name	Signature	
	Date	
Printed Name	Signature	
Title	Date	
Make check or money order pay	yable to:	

Revised 11/01/2023

ARKANSAS FIRE PROTECTION LICENSING BOARD