AGENDA

COMMISSION BUSINESS MEETING

Commission Members

Chairman Joy Blankenship, Pine Bluff;
Commissioners: Jeff Baskin, Little Rock; Jimmy Jones, Fordyce;
Duane Neal, Bentonville; Mitch Ward, Heber Springs/Malvern; Rick Whitten, Gentry; Michael Moix, Faulkner;
Scott Wood, Batesville

Meeting Agenda:

1. **Time:** 9:30 a.m.

2. Place: 900 West Capitol Ave., Ste. 400 Little Rock, AR 72201 and via Zoom

3. Call to Order & Opening Remarks

4. Approval of the Minutes for Wednesday May 17, 2023*

5. Action/Discussion Items

A. <u>Super Powersports (Little Rock) – Franchise Termination (Vitacci Motorcycles, Inc.)</u>

B. Voluntary License Surrender; H#22-010, Terex Services*

8. Next Scheduled Meeting/Adjournment

A. July 19, 2023