Arkansas Department of Labor & Licensing

Contact us

Contact Us

General Contact Information

Telephone:  501-682-4500, or fax:  501-682-4535
Postal address: 900 W Capitol Ave, Suite 400
Little Rock, AR  72201
Electronic mail: asklabor@arkansas.gov
Webmaster: Ken Anderson

Administrative Services Division

  • Finance and Personnel
  • Information Technology
  • Information and Publications
  • Legal

Ralph T. Hudson, Director, Division of Labor
501-683-0658
ralph.t.hudson@arkansas.gov 

Karen Fricke, Agency Controller/Chief  Financial Officer  
501-682-4540
karen.fricke@arkansas.gov

Denise P. Oxley, General Counsel
501-682-4504
denise.oxley@arkansas.gov

Occupational Safety and Health Division

  • OSHA Consultation Services
  • Public Sector Occupational Safety and Health Enforcement (AOSH)
  • Mine Safety and Health
  • Amusement Ride Inspections (AOSH)
  • Safety Seminars
  • Safety Awards
  • Media Resource Center
  • Statistics (OSH/CFOI)

Clark Thomas, OSHA Safety Manager
501-682-4523
clark.thomas@arkansas.gov

Mark Lawrence, AOSH Supervisor-Amusement Rides
501-690-8774
mark.lawrence@arkansas.gov

Mike Watson, AOSH Supervisor-Public Safety
501-690-5271
mike.watson@arkansas.gov

Labor Standards Division

  • Wage and Hour
  • Minimum wage and overtime
  • Wage claims
  • Child labor

Lindsay Moore, Labor Standards Manager  
501-682-4534
lindsay.moore@arkansas.gov

Mediation and Conciliation

Heidi Massey, State Mediator – 501-690-6236
heidi.massey@arkansas.gov

Code Enforcement Division

  • Electrical licensing and inspection
  • Boiler inspections and permitting
  • Elevator inspections and permitting

Ronald Baker, Code Enforcement Manager  
501-682-4547
ron.baker@arkansas.gov

Arkansas State Government

Arkansas Department of Labor and Licensing

900 West Capitol Avenue, Little Rock, AR 72201-3108

501-682-4500 
501-682-4535 Fax 
Google Map | Contact Us

COVID-19

State and Federal Resources for Employers and Employees 

Scroll to Top